Reviews

EXCELLENT
165 reviews on
Dee Jay
Dee Jay
2021-09-13
Gloria's technique involves minimum pain. I'm on day 2 after completing one session with her and I see no signs of irritation or inflammation. The only downside to my experience was that the clinic had my time slot double booked and so Gloria had to rush a little. Looking forward to future sessions.
Read more
Cynthia Pugliese
Cynthia Pugliese
2021-09-08
If you're thinking about waxing this is the best place to go! Gloria (the owner) was so professional and patient with me and welcoming. If youre bad with pain or just want a painless wax i recommend Eco Beauty i left feeling no pain at all and already booked my next appointment, easiest 5 stars ive ever given!
Read more
sahban ashref
sahban ashref
2021-09-05
Best painless waxing experience I ever have Gloria is very knowledgeable and she is the best in her field I recommend every body to try Gloria painless waxing technique's
Read more
Rachel B
Rachel B
2021-08-31
Gloria is just amazing. She offers painless waxing. She is very accommodating and passionate about her work! I am happy I found this place and will recommend to anyone looking for an experienced and professional waxing clinic. Thank you!!
Read more
Amanjot
Amanjot
2021-08-18
Great service! Gloria did a great job in keeping everything clean, sanitized and made me feel comfortable. My skin looked amazing and felt smooth after the wax, she took her time and did an excellent job. Definitely will be coming back!
Read more
Emalie Nespeca
Emalie Nespeca
2021-08-14
This was my first time doing a Brazilian wax and I was nervous because I've heard stories of the service being painful. Gloria's technique was so gentle and thorough, she really takes her time because she truly cares about the job she's doing and most importantly, the people who come to see her. Her spa is exquisitely clean and sanitary, as she is very cautious and considerate. The sanitation methods were extremely thorough. There was minimal pain and the results were amazing. Same results as laser but better! Gloria's technique is perfect for women like me, who are not candidates for laser because our hair is not thick and dark enough, but still want to eventually, permanently remove the hair. Gloria has studied and nurtured this new, innovative technique for years and it shows! On top of the exceptional service, she is such a beautiful, warm hearted person who I have had the privilege of connecting with on a soul level. Without a doubt the best waxing experience I've ever had. Thank you once again Gloria! 🙂
Read more
S A
S A
2021-08-12
Gloria is the best. Takes her time, super gentle, very professional and clean. I have zero pain tolerance and very sensitive skin but with Gloria did not feel any pain or skin irritation. Definitely recommend this place and for sure coming back.
Read more
laura nuñez
laura nuñez
2021-08-10
Best waxing experience ever! Gloria is the best at what she does, very meticulous, takes her time to do a very good job. I was ready to have a very painful Brazilian wax as all my friends and family that have done it in other places said it’s super painful the first couple of times, but with Gloria and her technique the pain was minimum (and this was my first Brazilian wax). Can’t wait for the next appointment.
Read more